Skip to: Top [1] | Record details [2] |
Rockdale Community Information

South Hurstville RSL Club

Phone: 02 9546 3436

Fax: 02 9475 1211

Location: 72 Connells Point Rd, South Hurstville NSW 2221

Mail: PO Box 193, South Hurstville NSW 2221

Email:

Web: www.shrsl.com.au

Description: South Hurstville RSL Club offers a great range of sporting clubs for its members. The Clubs include Golf, Cricket, Fishing, Darts, Softball / Mod Ball / Tee Ball.

Hours: Mon-Wed 10am-11pm; Thu 10am-midnight; Fri and Sat 10am-1am; Sun 10am-10.30pm

Contact: President: John Busuttil - j.busuttil@thepinnacle.com.au; General Manager: Simon Mikkelsen - s.mikkelsen@thepinnacle.com.au; Assistant General Manager: Ray Murray - r.murray@thepinnacle.com.au; Finance Manager: Sharon Farrell - s.farrell@thepinnacle.com.au; Functions Manager: Andrew Carpenter - a.carpenter@thepinnacle.com.au; Duty Manager: Greg Martin - g.martin@thepinnacle.com.au; Duty Manager: Steve Playford - s.playford@thepinnacle.com.au; Duty Manager: Christine Younie - c.younie@thepinnacle.com.au

Area Served: St George

Keywords: Licensed Clubs; Social Clubs and Groups; Youth; Golf; Cricket; Fishing; Darts; Softball; Broad Community

© Georges River Council [48927] Last Full Review: 15Feb16

Disclaimer: All information is supplied by individual service providers and no guarantee can be given as to its accuracy. All details are subject to change without notice. Inclusion of a service does not imply endorsement or recommendation.