Australian Electoral Commission - Division Of Barton

Caution. We have been unable to verify this information for over two years.

Phone: 13 23 26

Fax: 02 9599 3589

Location: Level 2, 21 King St, Rockdale NSW 2216

Mail: PO Box 464, Rockdale NSW 2216



Description: Conducts all Commonwealth parliamentary elections and referendums. Maintain up to date electoral rolls. Administer commonwealth electoral and referendum legislation.

It covers an area of approximately 44 sq km from Cooks River in the north to Georges River in the south and Botany Bay in the east and to Beverly Hills.

The main suburbs include Allawah, Arncliffe, Banksia, Bardwell Valley, Bardwell Park, Bexley, Bexley North, Brighton-le-Sands, Carrs Park, Dolls Point, Kogarah, Kogarah Bay, Kyeemagh, Monterey, Ramsgate, Ramsgate Beach, Rockdale, Sandringham, Sans Souci, Turella, Wolli Creek, and parts of Beverly Hills, Carlton, earlwood and Kingsgrove

Hours: 9am - 5pm Monday-Friday

Contact: Divisional Returning Officer

Disability Access: Yes (Lift)

Area Served: Rockdale; Kogarah; Hurstville, Canterbury

Keywords: Electoral Matters; Broad Community

© DD Bayside Council [48486] Last Full Review: 1Aug12

Disclaimer: All information is supplied by individual service providers and no guarantee can be given as to its accuracy. All details are subject to change without notice. Inclusion of a service does not imply endorsement or recommendation.
Report a problem with this listing