Home Page


Australian Electoral Commission - Parramatta Office

Phone: 13 23 26

Fax: 02 6293 7610

Location: Level 4, 18 Smith St, Parramatta NSW 2150

Mail: PO Box 62, Parramatta NSW 2124


Web: www.aec.gov.au

Description: Conducts Federal elections & maintains the electoral roll. This office covers the Federal Divisions of Blaxland, Fowler, McMahon, Mitchell, Parramatta, Reid and Watson.

Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Contact: Divisional Office Manager

Area Served: Western Sydney

Facilities Note: Public equiries

Keywords: Broad Community; Electoral Matters

© Parramatta City Library [16369] Last Full Review: 19Sep19

Disclaimer: All information is supplied by individual service providers and no guarantee can be given as to its accuracy. All details are subject to change without notice. Inclusion of a service does not imply endorsement or recommendation.
Report a problem with this listing